wie is wie

Wie is wie

Stuurgroep VVZ

Contactpersoon Zwolsche Boys: Eveline Blekkenhorst – e.blekkenhorst@gmail.com

Contactpersoon ZAC: Krista Voorhorst – krista@voorhorst.org

Algemeen lid: Pauline Potjes – pauline.potjes@hotmail.com

Algemeen lid: Shannon van der Veer – shannonvdveer@live.nl

Algemeen lid: Japke Middel – aurik.japke@kpnmail.nl

TC

Contactpersoon stuurgroep/voorzitter: Richard Wink – richard.wink@icloud.nl 
Senioren en MO19 : Hans Tuin – JP.Tuin@kpnmail.nl
Senioren en MO19 : Eric Stoffer – e.stoffer@kpnmail.nl
MO17 en MO15 : Gert Schuurman – gjschuurman@kpnmail.nl

Ledenadministratie
Annemarie Lemmens: annemarie.lemmens@outlook.com

Werkgroep sponsoren
Vacant

Werkgroep activiteiten
Vacant

Werkgroep PR
Pauline Potjes – paulinepotjes@hotmail.com

Shannon van der Veer – shannonvdveer@live.nl

Coördinatie vrijwilligers
Vacant

Websitebeheer
Sigrid Jansen – sigrid.anjos@home.nl

Coördinatie leiders
Japke Middel – aurik.japke@kpnmail.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Charlotte Klein – charlotteklein@live.nl