wie is wie

Wie is wie

Stuurgroep VVZ

Voorzitter: Eveline Blekkenhorst – e.blekkenhorst@gmail.com

Algemeen lid: Krista Voorhorst – krista@sameninzwolle.nl

Algemeen lid: Ameike ten Wolde-Verpalen – ameike@xs4all.nl

Algemeen lid: Pauline Potjes – pauline.potjes@hotmail.com

Algemeen lid: Shannon van der Veer – shannonvdveer@live.nl

TC

Contactpersoon stuurgroep/voorzitter: Richard Wink – richard.wink@icloud.nl 
Senioren en MO19 (A): Hans Tuin – JP.Tuin@kpnmail.nl
Senioren en MO19 (A): Eric Stoffer – e.stoffer@kpnmail.nl
MO17 (B) en MO15 (C): Gert Schuurman – gjschuurman@kpnmail.nl
MO13 (D): Richard Wink – richard.wink@icloud.nl

Ledenadministratie
Annemarie Lemmens: annemarie.lemmens@outlook.com

Werkgroep sponsoren
Vacant

Werkgroep activiteiten
Vacant

Werkgroep PR
Pauline Potjes – pauline.potjes@hotmail.com

Shannon van der Veer – shannonvdveer@live.nl

Coördinatie vrijwilligers
Vacant

Websitebeheer
Sigrid Jansen – sigrid.anjos@home.nl

Coördinatie leiders
Liza Bruinsma – lira2bruinsma@home.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Charlotte Klein – charlotteklein@live.nl