wie is wie

Wie is wie

Stuurgroep VVZ
Voorzitter: Eveline Blekkenhorst – e.blekkenhorst@gmail.com
Algemeen lid/contactpersoon activiteitenwerkgroep: Janiek Kwakkel – janiek92@live.nl
Algemeen lid/coördinator leiders – Ameike ten Wolde-Verpalen – ameike@xs4all.nl
Algemeen lid: Krista Voorhorst – krista@voorhorst.org en Pauline Potjes – pauline.potjes@hotmail.com

TC

Contactpersoon stuurgroep/voorzitter: Richard Wink – richard.wink@outlook.nl 
Senioren en MO19 (A): Hans Tuin – JP.Tuin@kpnmail.nl
Senioren en MO19 (A): Eric Stoffer – e.stoffer@kpnmail.nl
MO17 (B) en MO15 (C): Gert Schuurman – gjschuurman@kpnmail.nl
MO13 (D) en MO11 (E): Richard Wink – richard.wink@outlook.nl

Ledenadministratie
Annemarie Lemmens: annemarie.lemmens@outlook.com

Werkgroep sponsoren
Vacant

Werkgroep activiteiten
Vacant

Werkgroep PR
Joyce Bilal – joycebilal@telfort.nl

Coördinatie vrijwilligers
Vacant

Websitebeheer
Sigrid Jansen – sigrid.anjos@home.nl

Coördinatie leiders
Ameike ten Wolde – ameike@xs4all.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Charlotte Klein – charlotteklein@live.nl